i am not to sure
2 (12.5%)

Total Members Voted: 16

new deck: Mysterium Inked Deck

Author (Read 4904 times)

new deck: Mysterium Inked Deck
« on: March 31, 2012, 04:28:13 PM »

jack the clown

hello out there i am new to forms and i was trying to figure out how to get a deck done? i know about all the templates and such but for like making money for funding and stuff like that ....i see everyone talking about kickstarter and stuff like that but i am completely new and it is still in the sketch art process, i am not trying to get rich i am trying to get my name out there i have been drawing all my life and i love cards.....here is a lil teaser of art
« Last Edit: April 02, 2012, 04:00:41 AM by jack the clown »

Re: new deck
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2012, 04:36:34 PM »

Billywiz

• Elite Member
Welcome to the forums, the joker you sketched looks interesting. I'm sure you'll get the answers to your questions soon by one of or knowledgeable members.

« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2012, 04:37:51 PM »

xZEROx

• Frequent Flyer
Is it just me or does this the concept have a similar feel with the TCA joker?

« Reply #3 on: March 31, 2012, 04:39:28 PM »

loldudex2

• Jack of Diamonds
  • The original long haired boy.

• YouTube:
Welcome to the forums! I really enjoy this sketch! May I suggest posting this and asking for help in the "Design and Development" thread? There are many people that would live to help you make your dream come true :)

I hope you enjoy it here!
I LIKE MAILBOXES!

« Reply #4 on: March 31, 2012, 04:45:41 PM »

jack the clown

who is tcac i have been drawing since i was real young .... i love cards and art and i want to bring those two passions together

« Reply #5 on: March 31, 2012, 04:49:55 PM »

jmrock

• 52 Plus Joker Member
  • Discourse Deity
Here we go again... What has happened to my hobby... I think I'm going to stick to collecting Vintage Decks...

« Reply #6 on: March 31, 2012, 04:53:07 PM »

jack the clown