You are Here:
New deck on Kickstarter: Dom cards

Author (Read 2289 times)

New deck on Kickstarter: Dom cards
« on: February 21, 2021, 09:51:03 AM »

Tara Studio

• Newcomer
HI everyone,
I would like to share my project with you: Dom playing cards. I have been doing magic and collecting playing cards for many years and I decided to create my own!

It is inspired by Milan's main church in Italy. You can get a brick for just 60?!

The deck comes with an unique marking system that allows you to fool everyone, even expert magicians!

Kickstarter link:

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tarastudio/dom-playing-cards?ref=creator_nav

I'd love to know what you think about it :)
Thanks for the attention,
Tara Studio

Re: New deck on Kickstarter: Dom cards
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2021, 05:51:27 AM »

Don Boyer

• VP/Dir. Club Forum/DAC Chair, 52 Plus Joker
  • Administrator
  • Forum Sentinel
  • Pick a card, any card...no, not THAT card!

• Facebook:
HI everyone,
I would like to share my project with you: Dom playing cards. I have been doing magic and collecting playing cards for many years and I decided to create my own!

It is inspired by Milan's main church in Italy. You can get a brick for just 60?!

The deck comes with an unique marking system that allows you to fool everyone, even expert magicians!

Kickstarter link:

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tarastudio/dom-playing-cards?ref=creator_nav

I'd love to know what you think about it :)
Thanks for the attention,
Tara Studio