You are Here:
Hello from Germany! :)

Author (Read 817 times)

Hello from Germany! :)
« on: December 03, 2015, 10:21:47 AM »

xCrYsTaL

• Newcomer
Hello guys,

my name is Raphi I am 17 years old I'm from Germany and going to school there.
My favorite decks are the Madison Rounders, Bicycle Arch Angels (white) and the Artisan Black Edtion.
I am a big fan of Daniel Madison and Gianni Vox the skills of these artist are a big motivation and inspiration for me.
As sad as it is i am not the best magician but i try my best to learn them, I really like to collect decks.
In my collection are about 80 decks , as you already know im a student and i dont have my own income but i give my best to make my collection bigger :)
My rarest deck is a Signed by David Blaine 1st Edition Split Spades wich i am pretty proud of, my dad gifted it to me when i came back from a business trip to NYC.
In my freetime i like to shuffle cards and learn new tricks and I am a hobby GFX-Designer and I want to do it as my job in the future.
I hope i can show you some of my things I made and see what you think of it in the future
Before i started to do any things with cards i was a pretty sucessful gamer, I made my way up to the best leagues in Germany but now i stopped playing computergames because my team
split up and i want to spend my freetime on other things now.  :D
From now on i will be active in this forum and i hope i will have a great time with you guys :))
If you have any questions about me feel free to ask me any time.

Re: Hello from Germany! :)
« Reply #1 on: December 03, 2015, 04:32:57 PM »

Don Boyer

• VP/Dir. Club Forum/DAC Chair, 52 Plus Joker
  • Administrator
  • Forum Sentinel
  • Pick a card, any card...no, not THAT card!

• Facebook:
Hey, Raphi!

Welcome to the boards.  If you think collecting modern decks is fun, wait until you discover VINTAGE decks...  :))

Feel free to ask questions - sometimes the search function doesn't work as well as I'd like.
Card Illusionist, NYC Area