You are Here:
Hello. I have a secret!

Author (Read 10768 times)

Hello. I have a secret!
« on: January 29, 2019, 11:12:26 PM »

Marvin347

Hey everyone. I'm new to this forum. I am a pilot that also performs close up magic - mostly cards. I love strong effects. My wife is an amazing artist and together we are not only making a custom deck, we are creating a deck that has both great art work AND it has some hidden secrets. It's a marked deck that's never been done before and will pass the riffle test - no "going to the movies" haha. I won't give away too many details as the prototype is a month or two away but rest assured I'll be needing a lot of your help in making my kickstarter successful in the future months to come. I've already stumbled across a few good items and I am a fan of collecting decks. This site is great for gaining a knowledge base from a collective group of experts, collecting a few decks of cool cards and maybe offering advice, and hopefully offering a product that some of you would love to back as well. I look forward to interacting with some of you in the next while.
« Last Edit: January 30, 2019, 09:52:14 PM by Marvin347 »

Re: Hello. I have a secret!
« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2019, 05:47:04 PM »

Don Boyer

• VP/Dir. Club Forum/DAC Chair, 52 Plus Joker
  • Administrator
  • Forum Sentinel
  • Pick a card, any card...no, not THAT card!

• Facebook:
Hey, Marvin,