You are Here:
JFX

Author (Read 809 times)

JFX
« on: August 12, 2012, 04:42:46 AM »

JOEYFX

• Newcomer
Hey,
My name is Joey (or JOEYFX, or JFX), Im 20 years old and doing Cardistry/GamblingSleights/Editing and Motion Graphics for about 5-6 years.
Im currently majoring in Chemistry which means time is short on me but I'll try my best to contribute to this forum if any editing or motion design questions come up.
You can check out some of my work at:

www.youtube.com/denkste144

regards
Joey
« Last Edit: August 12, 2012, 04:43:41 AM by JOEYFX »

Re: JFX
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2012, 04:54:27 AM »

Don Boyer

• VP/Dir. Club Forum/DAC Chair, 52 Plus Joker
  • Administrator
  • Forum Sentinel
  • Pick a card, any card...no, not THAT card!

• Facebook:
Welcome aboard - you seem to be doing pretty well here so far, as far as knowing the ropes and all that.  You have any questions, just tap a mod on the shoulder - there's me, Lara, Curt and the head honcho, Alex.

It's great to have more activity in the Magic/Cardistry forum, so thanks!
Card Illusionist, NYC Area
Playing Card Design & Development Consultant
Deck Tailoring: Custom Alterations for Magicians and Card Mechanics
Services for Hire - http://thedecktailor.com/
Pre-Made Decks for Sale - http://donboyermagic.com/

« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2012, 04:57:01 AM »

xela

• Queen of Clubs
  • Aspire. Conceive. Create.

• DeviantArt:

• YouTube:
Currently majoring in Biology here, the Chem classes are the worst. Specifically, the labs.

I know I heard of you somewhere but I can't place my finger on where. I love your work, video editing skill is an amazing talent, one I wish I had, and one I adore watching on the screen.

I'm looking forward to seeing your expertise, it's rare we get some talented video editors on here. In fact, I don't think we have any. Plenty of designers though.

Forum Founder.

« Reply #3 on: August 12, 2012, 05:05:26 AM »

Don Boyer

• VP/Dir. Club Forum/DAC Chair, 52 Plus Joker
  • Administrator