Hello!

Author (Read 2353 times)

Hello!
« on: March 13, 2012, 04:06:57 AM »

Daniel

• That's unexpected O.o That's what she said, kinda

• Facebook:
Hey there guys!
I'm still very new to all this as I only started collecting cards this year in late Jan.
I think I'm more of a magician but i try to do some cardistry at times.
I'm pretty much learning slowly as I do not have any books or dvds on magic or cardistry.
I pretty much learn everything I know off the web and you guys may think that it's bad because I didn't spend any money but I'm still studying and asking my parents to pay for them would not be fair, so I save up my allowance to get what i need. And as of right now, I'm pretty much spending them on cards because there are so many awesome decks in the market.
Anyways, I hope you all welcome me to this community as it's great to have people of the same interest to talk to  ;)

Cheers,
Daniel

Re: Hello!
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2012, 04:22:03 AM »

Jin Jian

• Haven Citizen
Welcome to the Discourse man .. that the way  to go save up your own money and buy the thing which you need .. that is what i am doing now .. i am also trying to look for as many jobs as possible as now is school holiday .. trying to earn as much money as possible so i can buy the stuff i want and not relying on my parent

« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2012, 04:30:04 AM »

Daniel

• Facebook:
Thanks man, but my school's starting soon  :-[ I should have gotten a job too. all those new decks and dvds are getting expensive.

« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2012, 04:36:00 AM »

xZEROx

• Frequent Flyer
Welcome to the Discourse!
As a magician, make sure you take a trip to the Magical Cardistry Bonanza. You'll learn a lot from the experienced there!

« Reply #4 on: March 13, 2012, 04:40:05 AM »

Jin Jian

• Haven Citizen