You are Here:
Good morning

Author (Read 664 times)

Good morning
« on: April 24, 2013, 12:28:08 AM »

TishToshTesh

• Kickstarter:

• Twitter:
I understand this sort of introductory post is traditional.

I'm the author of Tish Tosh Tesh (http://tishtoshtesh.wordpress.com/), an art, gaming and photography blog.  I'm a technical artist in the video game industry by day, game designer, artist and photographer in my spare time.

Lately, I've been dabbling in playing card design as a side project, and I found my way here when looking for design tips, feedback and Kickstarter advice.

It looks like a nice place around here from what I've seen.  Thanks for making it available!

Tesh
Author of Tish Tosh Tesh, an art, gaming and photography blog.

Re: Good morning
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2013, 01:19:43 AM »

Don Boyer

• VP/Dir. Club Forum/DAC Chair, 52 Plus Joker
  • Administrator
  • Forum Sentinel
  • Pick a card, any card...no, not THAT card!

• Facebook:
We're glad to have you aboard, Tesh.  Make yourself at home, don't mind the stains on the couch remember to leave a light on when you leave!  :))

Seriously, you'll find we're generally a good bunch here, passionate about playing cards and things associated with them.  The Search function is your friend, there's a good deal of history here if you feel like doming some spelunking into the older topics and if you need something, the only dumb question is the one you don't ask.
Card Illusionist, NYC Area
Playing Card Design & Development Consultant
Deck Tailoring: Custom Alterations for Magicians and Card Mechanics
Services for Hire - http://thedecktailor.com/
Pre-Made Decks for Sale - http://donboyermagic.com/

« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2013, 01:30:16 PM »

xela

• Queen of Clubs
  • Aspire. Conceive. Create.

• DeviantArt:

• YouTube: