Author (Read 921 times)

O hai
« on: November 09, 2012, 12:59:34 AM »

MrMollusk

• Extraordinaire
  • I like birds.

• Kickstarter:
Hello there.
So, this is my first time on this site. I thought it would be a fantastic idea to finally get on a card forum. Just looking for some friendly discussion and feedback on stuffs. Also might post some tricks and reviews if I have the time.
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Re: O hai
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2012, 01:15:41 AM »

John B.

• Don't you have work you should be doing? We are watching you.
  • Jack of Diamonds

• YouTube:
Let me be the 1st to welcome you here. So do you do more magic or cardistry? Check out the magic section for all things magic. :) also the guys here are great at getting news of new decks in our playing card section.
Do you guys even read this? Like I could have the meaning of life here and I doubt you would know it.

« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2012, 03:42:25 PM »

Don Boyer

• VP/Dir. Club Forum/DAC Chair, 52 Plus Joker
  • Administrator
  • Forum Sentinel
  • Pick a card, any card...no, not THAT card!

• Facebook:
Welcome aboard!  We're a more-or-less friendly bunch here, so you should have no trouble fitting right in.  Feel free to ask questions and use the search feature - there's a good deal of history here going back about a year but covering a broader period.
Card Illusionist, NYC Area
Playing Card Design & Development Consultant
Deck Tailoring: Custom Alterations for Magicians and Card Mechanics
Services for Hire - http://thedecktailor.com/
Pre-Made Decks for Sale - http://donboyermagic.com/

« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2012, 02:41:55 PM »

MrMollusk

• Extraordinaire
  • I like birds.

• Kickstarter:
Let me be the 1st to welcome you here. So do you do more magic or cardistry? Check out the magic section for all things magic. :) also the guys here are great at getting news of new decks in our playing card section.

I'm more into cardistry and card collecting, though I  do like magic. Thanks!
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)