You are Here:
Stud Playing Cards - Bricks, 1/2 Gross or Gross

Author (Read 2186 times)

Stud Playing Cards - Bricks, 1/2 Gross or Gross
« on: December 05, 2013, 09:38:50 AM »

yoel

• Forum Regular
Okay so I'm cleaning out my closet and I have a little bit of overstock.  I will only be selling a total of 1 Gross. 

Im all about easy and mutually beneficial transactions.  Though I have never traded or sold on here I am an ebay veteran with all positive feedback.  I have other items that I may choose to move and if its anything rare or special I will list it here first so that this group will get first dibs at it.  Any questions fire away.  Peace

Per Brick - $50.00  via USPS Flat Rate +$13.00

Jeff
« Last Edit: January 18, 2014, 03:52:17 PM by Curt »

Re: Stud Playing Cards - Bricks, 1/2 Gross or Gross
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2013, 09:47:41 AM »

Don Boyer

• VP/Dir. Club Forum/DAC Chair, 52 Plus Joker
  • Administrator
  • Forum Sentinel
  • Pick a card, any card...no, not THAT card!

• Facebook:
Okay so I'm cleaning out my closet and I have a little bit of overstock.  I will only be selling a total of 1 Gross. 

Im all about easy and mutually beneficial transactions.  Though I have never traded or sold on here I am an ebay veteran with all positive feedback.  I have other items that I may choose to move and if its anything rare or special I will list it here first so that this group will get first dibs at it.  Any questions fire away.  Peace

Per Brick - $50.00  via USPS Flat Rate +$13.00

1/2 Gross - $230.00  will provide shipping quote if interested

Gross - $ 415.00  will provide shipping quote if interested

Please note forum rules require posting your name and email address.
Card Illusionist, NYC Area
Playing Card Design & Development Consultant
Deck Tailoring: Custom Alterations for Magicians and Card Mechanics
Services for Hire - http://thedecktailor.com/
Pre-Made Decks for Sale - http://donboyermagic.com/