The Olympians

Author (Read 5825 times)

The Olympians
« on: March 02, 2014, 01:42:15 PM »

adelsan

• Filmmaker/Designer

• Facebook:
Hello people,
I'm new in this forum, I made a design for a playing card that revolves around the idea of the greek gods depicted in pottery.

Let me know what you think.

Cheers,
Adel.
Color

Re: The Olympians
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2014, 03:36:38 PM »

Shebhnt

• Elite Member
Nice design, unless these are on sale though or about to go to kickstarted I'm pretty sure you should post this first in the design section.

You should post in the introduce yourself section of the site also and welcome to the site.

« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2014, 06:02:24 PM »

adelsan

• Filmmaker/Designer

• Facebook:
I'm working on it for a limited run.
i still don't know much of this forum (sorry) I'll go introduce my self as you proposed.

Thanks!
Color

« Reply #3 on: March 02, 2014, 06:04:22 PM »

adelsan

• Filmmaker/Designer

• Facebook:
Hello All,
I'm new in this forum, I would like to share with you a new deck that i just started making.

If you have any suggestions please let me know.

Color

« Reply #4 on: March 02, 2014, 06:07:27 PM »

Aptombstone

• True Member
I certainly like the style so far. Can't wait to see a back design or a queen.

« Reply #5 on: March 02, 2014, 06:20:28 PM »

adelsan

• Filmmaker/Designer

• Facebook:
Queen soon,
Back design will propably take me about 1-2 weeks...
Color

« Reply #6 on: March 02, 2014, 07:51:15 PM »

Shebhnt

• Elite Member
No problem, I'm sure a moderator can move this topic.  I really do like the design, I would love to see more!

« Reply #7 on: March 02, 2014, 07:52:11 PM »

Shebhnt

• Elite Member
I like the way you did the pip for clubs.  What will the other suits look like?

« Reply #8 on: March 02, 2014, 08:03:51 PM »

popetown

Definitely looks cool. I'm also a forum noob so I have no input on the posting placement. I just want to follow the progress.