You are Here:
slippery cards

Author (Read 10439 times)

slippery cards
« on: January 04, 2014, 05:37:27 AM »

boss

• Newcomer
Hello guys,
I'm pretty new to cardistry and a week ago I bought an Bicycle Black Scorpion Deck. At the beginning it was pretty slippery but now it isn't anymore like this, when you hold it in your hands it feels a little bit sticky and the cards doesn't slip anymore that good. What can I do to get the cards again like they were at the beginning?
PS: Sorry for my bad english:)

Re: slippery cards
« Reply #1 on: January 04, 2014, 05:40:34 AM »

AtomSmash

• True Member
  • ಠ_ಠ
Hello guys,
I'm pretty new to cardistry and a week ago I bought an Bicycle Black Scorpion Deck. At the beginning it was pretty slippery but now it isn't anymore like this, when you hold it in your hands it feels a little bit sticky and the cards doesn't slip anymore that good. What can I do to get the cards again like they were at the beginning?
Shouldn't this be in playing card plethora?  ;)

Welcome to the discourse by the way  :D
...but that's just my opinion.

ಠ_ಠ CARDS ಠ_ಠ

« Reply #2 on: January 04, 2014, 05:46:02 AM »

boss

• Newcomer
upps, my bad
is there a possibility to move the post?
« Last Edit: January 04, 2014, 05:48:04 AM by boss »

« Reply #3 on: January 04, 2014, 05:49:15 AM »

AtomSmash

• True Member
  • ಠ_ಠ
Wait for an admin to notice, Don checks the boards very regularly.

MESSAGE TO ADMIN:
Can this thread be moved to playing card plethora? Thanks.
« Last Edit: January 04, 2014, 05:49:42 AM by AtomSmash »

ಠ_ಠ CARDS ಠ_ಠ

« Reply #4 on: January 04, 2014, 05:55:26 AM »

boss

• Newcomer
okay and do you have a solution for my problem?

« Reply #5 on: January 04, 2014, 06:05:29 AM »

Don Boyer

• VP/Dir. Club Forum/DAC Chair, 52 Plus Joker
  • Administrator
  • Forum Sentinel
  • Pick a card, any card...no, not THAT card!

• Facebook:
Hello guys,
Shouldn't this be in playing card plethora?  ;)

Welcome to the discourse by the way  :D