Feedback On Playing Card Designs

Author (Read 3030 times)

Feedback On Playing Card Designs
« on: February 26, 2018, 01:45:25 AM »

CLCPC Studio 52

• True Member
Hi everyone,

Craig here from CLCPC Studio 52,

I am a new memeber to the forum so just a little bit about myself first so you can get to know me.....I am an artist, writer, game developer, and product developer who has recently entered the world of playing card designing as I have found that enables me to be creative in all areas of what I enjoy doing which is to create new things to share with the world.  Last year I launched a successful Kickstarter Campaign which enabled me to create my first series of playing cards titled 'Black Dragon Series Playing Cards' as well as raising funds toward establish a new playing card and product design studio that I named CLCPC Studio 52 (CLCPC stands for Craig Lewis Custom Playing Cards) and the services we offer include custom designing playing cards, card games, board games and product design and development for the card industry, gaming industry and magic industry.  Starting a new business has been both challenging and rewarding and so far we have had great support from the card community as well as several leading magic suppliers and retail outlets who have shown an interest in what we have created so far.  I have been working with several amazing artists from around the world on new product developments and playing card designs, and I plan to launch a new project on Kickstarter on March 3rd 2018 that I would like to share with you with as I am hoping to have some feedback :).  If you have time before we launch this weekend, it would be great if you were able to have a look at our Kickstarter Preview Page and leave a comment in the Feedback section to tell us what you think of the project.   I'll just quickly fill you in on a bit about the project........ It is a large scale project incorporating playing cards, card game, comic book series and more, plus we have