You are Here:
HELP NEEDED: Someone who wants to design a deck and is good with photoshop!

Author (Read 878 times)

Evan

• I AM EVAAAAN!
  • Ace of Spades

• Facebook:

• Twitter:

• YouTube:
I have a couple ideas for deck designs but I'm not very good with photoshop. If anyone wants to design a deck and has good photoshop skills and who owns photoshop, I need your help!
Anyone?

xela

• Queen of Clubs
  • Aspire. Conceive. Create.

• DeviantArt:

• YouTube:
The only person who can design your deck is you. A good artist won't give you all their effort for free, and a bad artist will, but it will be far from your vision.

You're young, why not pick up the program and begin learning? I started when I was 12, but I know plenty of people that begin in high school and become Photoshop gods.
Forum Founder.

Evan

• I AM EVAAAAN!
  • Ace of Spades

• Facebook:

• Twitter:

• YouTube:
The only person who can design your deck is you. A good artist won't give you all their effort for free, and a bad artist will, but it will be far from your vision.

You're young, why not pick up the program and begin learning? I started when I was 12, but I know plenty of people that begin in high school and become Photoshop gods.
I don't have that much money lying around to spend on software

Kanped

• Frequent Flyer

• Facebook:
You could get PS Elements.  it's a stripped down version, much cheaper and will give you the basics you need to get started.  There's also GiMP, which is free and you can do good things on it but IMO, it's a bit clunky.